Latest News
At Present there is no latest news available

About Us

It is a part of South East Central Railways. Scope of Government Railway Police Chhattisgarh is spread over four divisions: -

  1. Raipur railway division
  2. Bilaspur rail division
  3. Nagpur railway division
  4. Sambalpur railway division

South East Central Railway Zone headquarters is located in Bilaspur. Raipur and Bilaspur have DRM office locations. Government Railway Police unit Raipur covers about 950 km of railway lines and 129 railway stations in 11 districts of the state.




Notice Board

At Present there is no content available for this page,once content will be available would be updated.